13 Dawgs Receive All District Honors

June 5, 2023

Please join us in congratulating the 13 Bowie Bulldogs who received All District 26-6A honors for the 2023 season!

District MVP
Jonathan Gonzales

All District First Team
Jaden Corzine (OF)
Ben Merriman (OF)
Cole Miller (P)
Travis Starkey (C)

All District Second Team
Gehrig Loera (3B)
Miles Strickland (2B)
Mayson Winters (SS)

All District Honorable Mention
Lucas Bole
Jon Bukowsky
Mason Cuchia
Ryder Melsa
Joaquin Welch

See the historical list of Bowie player awards and honors